Children's Services Council

Bids
Events

Records 31 - 40 of 246

Day Date Training Time Location CEUs    
Thursday 01/25/2018 FAU Leadership Boot Camp SeriesFAU Leadership Boot Camp Session 3 8:30 AM -
4:30 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Monday 02/05/2018 Trauma-Informed Care 9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Thursday 02/08/2018 Conflict Resolution Part 1 & 2Conflict Resolution Part 1 9:00 AM -
4:00 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Friday 02/09/2018 ASQ-3 & ASQ:SE-2 (Provider led) 9:00 AM -
4:30 PM
HomeSafe No Details Closed
Tuesday 02/13/2018 KidSafe: Sexual Abuse Prevention 9:00 AM -
12:30 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Creative and Critical Thinking Part 1 & 2 Creative and Critical Thinking Part 2 9:00 AM -
4:00 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Thursday 02/22/2018 2016-18 Brazelton Touchpoints™ SeriesBrazelton Touchpoints™ Integrating Training Through Reflection Session 2 9:00 AM -
3:00 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Tuesday 02/27/2018 Cultural Bias: Recognizing what you bring to the interaction, Part 1 & 2Cultural Bias Part 2 9:00 AM -
12:30 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Thursday 03/01/2018 Combatting Compassion Fatigue Part 1 & 2Combatting Compassion Fatigue Part 2 3:00 PM -
5:00 PM
CSC No Details Closed
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Motivational Interviewing Part 1 & 2Motivational Interviewing Part 1 8:30 AM -
4:30 PM
CSC No Details Closed

Records 31 - 40 of 246

Children's Services Council of Palm Beach County
2300 High Ridge Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-740-7000 or 1-800-331-1462
561-835-1956
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.
If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.